Nook & Cranny

I thought if I could touch this place or feel it
this brokenness inside me might start healing.
Out here its like I’m someone else,
I thought that maybe I could find myself
if I could just come in I swear I’ll leave.
Won’t take nothing but a memory
from the house that built me.

:Furniture:

PILOT – Wire Basket of Red Apples
+Half-Deer+ Country Spring Counter Table – White @ Uber ~ Country Spring May ’16
+Half-Deer+ Rustic Painted Shelf – White (Worn White Bracket) @ Uber ~ Country Spring May ’16
[ kunst ] – Plants in jar @ Uber ~ Country Spring May ’16
[ kunst ] – Potted plant / stand @ Uber ~ Country Spring May ’16
[ kunst ] – Antique water bottles / amber, green, blue & white @ Uber ~ Country Spring May ’16
PILOT – 3 Red Apples
[ keke ] spring flower 2 @THE CHAPTER FOUR April ’16 (old gacha)
[ keke ] spring flower 6 @THE CHAPTER FOUR April ’16 (old gacha)
[atooly] heart w/ wrapped lights – white string .pearl.@ Buy Now ~ NEW Marketplace Event  May ’16 – Read More Here

Song Of Inspiration

