Fade

7 in the afternoon, half asleep, count the cars
All I think about is you constantly, that’s the hard part
Static on the line, I hear it all the time
But I’m quiet when you make me fade
Feel it coming back, watch it turn to black
But I’m brighter when you make me fade
You make me fade, you make me fade
You make me brighter when you make me fade

:House:
Scarlet Creative Clessy Manor 3  @ Collabor 88

:Furniture:
Table Alyssa CHEZ MOI @ Lost and Found June 2016 Round!
Canopy Bench Alyssa Adult CHEZ MOI @ Lost and Found June 2016 Round!
[ kunst ] – Champ. glass #4 / Brut
[ kunst ] – Champ. glass / empty
[ kunst ] – Champ. bottle / Brut x3
[ kunst ] – Champ. bucket / Brut
dust bunny . darling sectional cushion . blanket
The Loft – Taylor Rug Taupe

Songity, Song, Song, Songgggg

