Decadence

Follow the passion
That’s within you
Living the truth
Will set you free-ee-ee

I had a really fun time creating this space. It screams Decadence to me when I look around, and I really like how these pictures give it a bit of an antique feel. I absolutely love 22769 ~ [bauwerk] items. Creator Paco Pooley does magnificent work and you can tell he pays very close attention to detail. Check out these side tables and bed! They are GORGEOUS! I picked up the bedroom set from the last *ROMP* round, but I am pretty sure you can pick it up at the main store. Details are below! I hope you enjoy this one as much as I did creating it.

.: Apartment:.

[PM]Pixel Mode – Greenwich Apartment

.:Furniture:.

22769 ~ [bauwerk]
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Neo Baroque Bed ADULT
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Minimal Chandelier
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Neo Baroque Dresser
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Neo Baroque Candle Holder
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Black Bowl with Ice
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Dildo
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Handcuffs
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Condoms
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Leather Whip
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Balloon Chair White
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Long Black Drapes

Apt B // Strandmon Couch WHITE -Adult-

PILOT – Studded Lamp [Black]

_CandyDoll_Fancy Rug White
_CandyDoll_Fancy Rug Black

3. Garbaggio // Shoe Clutter Red

Rope.

