Post Cards To My Father

This post is a special one. Veteran’s Day is coming up soon, and my father in RL was a Veteran in Vietnam. I would always thank him on this day, and for the past two years, it’s been hard to get through the day, among other days, since his passing. I saw these lovely chairs at Uber, and I immediately thought of my dad.

Hug a Veteran, and make sure you thank them not just on Veteran’s Day, but every day. Without their sacrifices, and those of their brothers and sisters that were lost, we would be worse off. Thank you, Dad.

 

 

.:Furniture:.

N4RS Vintage Chair – Old Flag @ Uber  October 2016 Round
N4RS Vintage Chair – Old Weathered @ Uber  October 2016 Round
:CP: Anderson Bunker Side Table @ Uber  October 2016 Round
Ariskea/The Den [Military] Sablier @ Uber  October 2016 Round
Ariskea/The Den [Military] Postcard @ Uber  October 2016 Round
[we’re CLOSED] grass field dry 03 – round

.:What I Am Wearing:.

Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Izzie’s – Kayta
Head: Catwa – Annie Vamp
Hair: little bones. – Elle @ Uber  October 2016 Round
Eyes: [Buzz] Elysium Eyes – Poison

Clothing:

Vinyl – Dragon Sharkbite Tee Lara @ Uber  October 2016 Round
Vinyl – Imagine Military Cargos Lara @ Uber  October 2016 Round

Accessories:

Luxe: Jane Necklace Silver @ Uber  October 2016 Round
.euphoric ~ Hizma (Nose Piercing)

