A Scandinavian Christmas

INTRODUCING

My first EVER sponsor

CWTCH

 

cwtch

 

Ok, let me get started…oh my gosh, it’s December! The fat man in red is coming soon, and I don’t know about you…but I am NOT ready for this! Luckily, Cwtch has made up a cozy atmosphere for us to cuddle up and search the web for the best deals for our loved ones. The fireplace comes with shelving on the left to store your precious keepsakes and has it’s own color changing wall. Just click it, and wah-la! Grey, green and blue are just some of the beautiful colors to match your home. Even the rug is color change too! Check out of the beautiful pieces below…

Cwtch. A Scandinavian Fireplace Prop
Cwtch. Scandinavian Rug
Cwtch. Books 1
Cwtch. Books 2
Cwtch. Wooden Tree decor
Cwtch. Merry Xmas Stag Card
Cwtch. Merry Christmas Fox Card
Cwtch. Merry Christmas Baubles Card
Cwtch. Merry Christmas Antlers Card
Cwtch. Angel candle holder
Cwtch. Heart Print
Cwtch. Stags Head Print
Cwtch. Hanging Advent Calendar
Cwtch. Potted Poinsetta 1
Cwtch. Potted Poinsetta 2
Cwtch. Potted Poinsetta 3

I’m Wearing:
Cwtch. Argyle Socks – 10L item GO GET THEM!

 

