Auld Lang Syne

Holy crap 2016 has been INSANE! And not in the best of ways. I am absolutely heart broken at the amount of loss our world has endured. No, I don’t just mean the insane amount of celebrities passing, but the terrorists attacks and killings and even natural disasters. I really hope, for human kind…the new year brings some more peace and renewal. I wanted to do a small post. I decorated the iShout store in world, and I thought it came out really pretty. I am sorry for the lack of enthusiasm this month. Aside from the heart break for the world, I have been trying to deal with my own as well…unsuccessfully at that. But, new year and new outlook, yes? YES!

.:Decorations:.

{YD}Countdown – Countdown panel  *NEW* @ SaNaRaE  (I edited this. Took the 2017 off and removed the background, so please note that before purchase!)

{vespertine}– confetti balloon /gold
{vespertine} – gilded sunburst mirror / gold
{vespertine}– confetti ground cover gold
{vespertine}– confetti in the air /gold
{vespertine}– confetti ground cover gold

{anc} MoonLightLounge. champagne tower 1Li
{anc} MoonLightLounge. wood table 2Li
{anc} MoonLightLounge. champagne 1Li
{anc} MoonLightLounge. champagne glass (wear or rez) 1Li

Kalopsia – New Royals Couch (Black)

Apple Fall Roses Box (Red)

{Petite Maison} Balloon Trio: Gold

Party Hats and Noisemaker Tray [Giver] Gold

Fancy Decor: Black Hall Table

Gianeaux Events – Ever After / Champagne Tower

~*Auld Lang Syne*~

