‘Til The Love Runs Out

I’ll be your light, your match, your burning sun,
I’ll be the bright, in black that’s makin’ you run.
And we’ll feel alright, and we’ll feel alright,
‘Cause we’ll work it out, yeah, we’ll work it out.

I’ll be doin’ this, if you had a doubt,
‘Til the love runs out, ’til the love runs out.

It’s February and I adooooore this month! Not because it is my birthday month, but because so many sexy and love/lust related items come out and there is so much cute stuff to be had! FaMESHed was a delight! I had to get a lot of the pretties! DaD Design had a pavilion that matched my house I have from them, so I HAD to snatch it up! Ok, shutting up now…I will let the pictures do the talkin’…

.: House :.

DaD DESIGN “The Pavillon” @ FaMESHed Feb ’17

.:Furniture:.

:CP: Lovers Sofa – Mod Arrow (Adult) @ FaMESHed Feb ’17

.:revival:. wooden trunk light oak II – ADULT @ FaMESHed Feb ’17
.:revival:. wood chandelier oak @ FaMESHed Feb ’17

22769 ~ [bauwerk] Leather Office Armchair – RARE @ Gacha Garden

Soy. Powpon Pouf w/ texture changer

The Loft – Frezza Rug

Trompe Loeil – Valiano Portable Fire Pit Metal

**Dirty Princess** High Society Princess Cocktail Table Only

[B. Labs] Liquor Tray

+Half-Deer+ Ceiling Drapes – Low – Magical (opaque)

N4RS Slack Bar – MF
N4RS Slack Bar Stool

~*When The Love Runs Out*~ 

