Season of the Witch

Blessings and Happy Ostara to all! Or as most of you know it is…the start of Spring. I had the utmost pleasure of blogging for an event that is near and dear to my heart…Ostara’s Altar Event. I am personally, a very spiritual person and my element is Wind (I’m an Aquarius) I love all things Pagan. Love, Light and Blessings. Don’t harm others. Love all living things. And this post, is a special one. I don’t normally include myself in postings, but there are so many pretty things at this event I just HAD to include myself! The event started March 20th and runs until April 16th. So you have PLENTY of time to get to the event and pick up the goodies for yourself. I am going to start with my scene that I made, then go into what I am wearing. I hope you enjoy as much as I did when creating this!

Ostara's Altar Event AD 2017 - v3.png

 

.:What I Am Wearing:.

Body: Maitreya – Lara
Hands: VISTA PROHAND RIGHT & LEFT V.2beta
Skin: Izzie’s – Kayta
Head: Catwa – Annie Vamp
Hair: Tableau Vivant \\  Editorial \ Western wind – Redheads
Eyes: [Buzz] Elysium Eyes – Poison
Shape: Mine.

Clothing:

(*<*) 1313 Ostara Dress – Pink @ Ostara’s Altar 

Accessories:

!Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Ostara Set – Earring Right @ Ostara’s Altar 
!Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Ostara Set – Earring Left @ Ostara’s Altar 
!Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Ostara Set – Necklace @ Ostara’s Altar 
[ bubble ] Sibyl Anklet R @ Ostara’s Altar 
[ bubble ] Sibyl Anklet L @ Ostara’s Altar 
Nightmare :: Spring Witch Halo :: With Bees @ Ostara’s Altar 
.{PSYCHO:Byts}. Witchy Rabbit 1 -Snow @ Ostara’s Altar 
.euphoric ~ Hizma (Nose Piercing)
**CC** – Dandelion Puffs & Seeds (add to wear)

Poses:

Poseidon Ostara Poses 3 && 4 w/Ostara Book of Shadows 4 @ Ostara’s Altar

.:Scene:.

!Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Spring Kiosk – Kiosk Textured @ Ostara’s Altar 
.{PSYCHO:Byts}. Witchy Rabbit static 4 -Shadow@ Ostara’s Altar 
.{PSYCHO:Byts}. Witchy Rabbit static 5 -Browny@ Ostara’s Altar 
.{PSYCHO:Byts}. Witchy Rabbit static 2 -Snow@ Ostara’s Altar 
.{PSYCHO:Byts}. Witchy Rabbit static 1 -Golden@ Ostara’s Altar 
.{PSYCHO:Byts}. Witchy Rabbit static 3 -Gray@ Ostara’s Altar 

{anc} fairyteil light field. [M] 1Li (dust)
Boudoir – Garden Piano
Boudoir – Enchanted Flying Music Sheets
Spring Discovery (Trees) by Hayabusa
CJ Garden Field ForgetmeNot Light Blue + Wind effect
CJ Garden Field ForgetmeNot LightPink + Wind effect
CJ Garden Field Cornflower + Daisys + Wind effect
T-Spot – white flowers
:Fanatik Architecture: Floating Rock

~*Song*~

