Tonight’s The Night

This is just between me
And you
And youStay away
From my window
Stay away
From my back door too

Disconnect
The telephone line
Relax baby
And draw that blind

Kick off your shoes
And sit right down
Loosen up the back
Of your pretty French gown, yeah

Let me pour you
A good long drink
Ooh baby
Dontcha hesitate

Whew! It’s been a hot minute since I’ve done a posting, and for that I am sorry. Some things in RL have gone a little topsy-turvy, but I think I got a good handle on it all for a bit. I wanted to get a sexy post out before I have to tear it down. Enjoy!
.:Skybox:.
.01 [ kunst ] – Industrial Loft skybox RARE.:Furniture:.

Apple Fall Period Fireplace
Apple Fall Roses Box (Red)
Stockholm&Lima: Little Victorian Spanking Bench – Feb ’17 Deco(c)rate Box
Stockholm&Lima: Vintage Pillory Bed
Stockholm&Lima: Neon Angel v2
[WM] Stamped Metal Frame Set (Pictures add by me)
PILOT – Romantic Candlesticks [SILVER, tintable candles]
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Unicorn Lamp Black
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Bull Lamp Black
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Neo Baroque Dresser
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Long Black Drapes
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Decadence Leather Sofa Black (Adult)
The Loft – Corvus Hide Rug
Fancy Decor: Black Hall Table
The Horror!~ Candy Collection (Licorice)
Desire Sybian – MiChIGaN’s ShAcK!
Quasi – Kink Toy Shelf V.2
Xplicit Vault (Cross & Sex Swing Shown)
