Hold On

The things you told me,
To hear you speak.
I’m burning slowly,
I’m growing weak.
You bring me closer to yesterday,
Yesterday’s a million miles away.
Why can’t you hear me? (Why can’t you hear me)
Why can’t I sleep? (Why can’t I sleep)
And I don’t understand what keeps me breathing.
I’m waiting for you. (I’m waiting for you)
I know you’re leaving,
I’ll still adore you,
You’ll never need me.

Hold on.
I’ve found another way to let you go, away.
Hold on.
You’ve find another way to play my soul, away.

I love sharing my own decorated personal space(s) on SL. So, this is my newest edition for my new bedroom from my latest remodel. Uber has a really pretty bedroom set right now by The Loft. The bed has texture change options, so you can customize it the way you want. I also need to mention…you can get the bed in XxX or PG versions too. Uber just started on May 25th, so there is PLENTY of time to get down there and get this set! Enjoy!

.:House:.

[ba] pasadena bungalow

.:Furniture:.

The Loft – Chidi Sculpture @ Uber May 2017 Round
The Loft – Chidi Bed Adult @ Uber May 2017 Round
The Loft – Chidi Straw Lamp @ Uber May 2017 Round
The Loft – Chidi Canopy @ Uber May 2017 Round
The Loft – Chidi Candle @ Uber May 2017 Round
The Loft – Chidi Framed Motif @ Uber May 2017 Round
The Loft – Chidi Bench @ Uber May 2017 Round

~*Song*~

